August Markets

Saturday 1st August, 10:00-16:00 and Sunday 2nd August 10:00-15:00. Crystal Visions Holistic Market, Milford Senior Citizens Club, 141 Kitchener Road Milford Map

Sunday 9th August, 09:00-15:00,  Crystal Visions Holistic Market, Orewa Community Centre, 40-46 Orewa Square Map

Thursday 13th August, 07:00-13:00, North Shore Hospital Fundraising Market, North Shore Hospital Map

Saturday 15th August,  10:00-15:00. Crystal Visions Holistic Market, Pakuranga Community Hall Map

Sunday 16th August, 09:00 – 15:00, Red Shed Palazzo Market, 16 Jesmond Road, Karaka Map

Saturday 22nd August, 10:00-16:00 and Sunday 23rd August 10:00-15:00. Crystal Visions Holistic Market, Milford Senior Citizens Club, 141 Kitchener Road Milford Map

Saturday 29th August, 09:30-15:00, Mt Eden Wellbeing Market, Mt Eden Village Centre Map 

Sunday 30th August, 09:00 – 15:00, Red Shed Palazzo Market, 16 Jesmond Road, Karaka Map