Markets

February Markets and locations

Saturday 1st February, 10:00-16:00 and Sunday 2nd February, 10:00-15:00. Crystal Visions Holistic Market, Milford Senior Citizens Club, 141 Kitchener Road Milford Map

Friday 7th February, 07:00-13:00, Middlemore Hospital Fundraising Market, Middlemore Hospital, Map

Saturday 8th February, 09:00-15:00: Red Shed Palazzo Market, Red Shed Palazzo, Jesmond Road Karaka, Map

Sunday 9th February, 09:00-15:00 Crystal Visions Holistic Market, Orewa Community Hall, Orewa  Map

Thursday 13th February, 07:00-13:00, Middlemore Hospital Fundraising Market, Middlemore Hospital, Map

Saturday 15th February, 10:00 – 15:00, Crystal Visions Holistic Market, Pakuranga Community Hall Map

Sunday 16th February, 09:00-15:00: Red Shed Palazzo Market, Red Shed Palazzo, Jesmond Road Karaka, Map

Saturday 22nd February, 10:00-16:00,  Crystal Visions Holistic Market, Milford Senior Citizens Club, 141 Kitchener Road Milford Map

Sunday 23rd February, 09:00-15:00: Red Shed Palazzo Market, Red Shed Palazzo, Jesmond Road Karaka, Map

Thursday 27th February, 07:00-13:00, North Shore Hospital Fundraising Market, North Shore Hospital, Map

Friday 28th February, 07:00-13:00, Middlemore Hospital Fundraising Market, Middlemore Hospital, Map

Saturday 29th February, 09:00-15:00, Mt Eden Wellbeing Market, Map

Sunday 1st March 10:00-15:00. Crystal Visions Holistic Market, Milford Senior Citizens Club, 141 Kitchener Road Milford Map